Undergraduated Student UiTM Campus Puncak Perdana

Name : Sherine binti Japiri.
Age  : 23 years old.
Date of birth: 18 APRIL 1998
Programme: Information Library Management (IM244)
University : University Technology Mara.
Address : Faculty of Information Management University Technology Mara Campus 
	  Puncak Perdana, Jalan Pulau Angsa AU10/1 Puncak Perdana 40150 Shah
	  Alam, Selangor.

Hobbies : Reading, playing online games and playing volleyball, listen to music and watching dramas, movies and anime. Phone number : +60-1115314638 Country : Malaysia State : Sarawak Religion : Kristian My favourite drinks: Tea, Greentea, Ice Coffee, Ice blended Chocolate

My Education

I got my early education which is from primary school at the Sekolah Kebangsaan Melayu Pusat, Limbang, Sarawak. Then, I continue my education to the high school level at Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Seri Patiambun Limbang. After finishing form 5, I continued to form 6 at the Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Kubong located in Limbang, Sarawak as well. I am a undergraduated student at the UiTM Campus Puncak Perdana and this is my portfolio for my internship on session October 2021 to February 2022.

click here for more information


About Me

Hi again, my name is Sherine Binti Japiri. I'm 23 years old and I'm from Limbang, Sarawak and my race is Rungus (Sabah) mix Bisaya (Sarawak) . I have 3 siblings and I am the 1st child. I have two younger sister. My mother's name is Risah anak Kulop and my father is Japiri bin Akau. Since I'm not from a wealthy family, I motivated myself to be a succesful person as well as succesful daughter for my family and make my parent proud. My role model in life is my mother because she worked very hard to raise me and my siblings.

click here for more information

About me

My Hobbies and Interest

Hobby and interest is something that we like to do in our free time, something that make us very happy to busy with.

I like to learn something new because it is thrilling to gain new knowledge. I would like to learn defense art such as Taekwondo to defense myself when I was in a danger situation.

When my leisure time, I would like to read a book, manga and novel or maybe playing games and playing volleyball.

Other than that, I also like listening to music. The good thing about music is that there is music for every ocasion and feelings. Sometimes I would like to listen to music while I was doing my task like giving me vibe to motivate me doing my task well

Though these hobbies can not be done often because they are expensive, I love them.Hobby and interest is something that we like to do in our free time, something that make us very happy to busy with. That's all that I can share with you guys about my hobbies and interest.

Personal Character

1. Hardworking person. 2. Great in teamwork. 3. Always looking forward to learn knowledge and experience. 4. Perform given task in earnest. 5. Trust in the responsibilities assigned. 6. Received and take criticism well.

Don't forget to follow me!!